image

Välkommen att kontakta oss.

Arvid Nilsson AB Sverige, Huvudkontor

Bultgatan 27
PO Box 583 - SE 442 16 Kungälv

Tel + 46 (0)303 62 600
Direkt nr Kundservice +46 (0)303 62 610

Fax + 46 (0)303 93 514
info@arvidnilsson.com
Organisationsnummer: 556451-5335
VAT nr: SE556451533501

Arvid Nilsson A/S Norge

Tel:  +47 61 11 89 00

Fax: +47 61 11 89 01
salg@arvidnilsson.no

Organisasjonsnr: 959 514 887
VAT nr: NO959514887MVA

Arvid Nilsson A/S Danmark

Tel:   +45 80253182

Fax:  +45 80253181
retail-dk@arvidnilsson.com

CVR nr: 35431179
VAT nr: DK35431179

Distriktsansvarlige Arvid Nilsson Norge

Sales Manager Norway & Denmark
Tommi Landmark
tommi.landmark@arvidnilsson.com
+47 928 64 898

District Manager/KAM
Tommy Bostad
tommy.bostad@arvidnilsson.com
+47 915 38 880

District Manager/KAM
Ronny Nygård
ronny.nygaard@arvidnilsson.com
+47 997 354 60

District Manager/KAM
Linda Granas Foster
linda.granaas.foster@arvidnilsson.com
+47 940 59 589

District Manager/KAM
Erik Steinsbu
erik.steinsbu@arvidnilsson.com
+47 906 21 431

District Manager
Frode Frode Berger
frode.berger@arvidnilsson.com
+47 902 72 560

DISTRICT MANAGER/KAM
Stig Ormark
stig.ormark@arvidnilsson.com
+47 901 74 773

General Management Team Arvid Nilsson

Internal Sales & Purchase Manager
Jessica Doré
jessica.dore@arvidnilsson.com
+46 303 62664 / +46 736 202942

Logistic Manager
Michael Petersson
michael.petersson@arvidnilsson.com
+46 736 201396

Sales Manager Sweden
Andreas Franzén
andreas.franzen@arvidnilsson.com
+46 736 202673

Sales Manager Norway & Denmark
Tommi Landmark
tommi.landmark@arvidnilsson.com
+47 928 64 898

Distriktsansvarlige Arvid Nilsson Sverige

Distriktsansvarlige Arvid Nilsson Danmark

District Manager/KAM
Jan Kristensen
jan.kristensen@arvidnilsson.com
+45 4193 2864

District Manager/KAM
Tim Holm Christiansen
tim.christiansen@arvidnilsson.com
+45 208 09 803